Skip to content ↓

Lockyer's Middle School

The Governing Body

Please find below details of how our Governing Body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Mr E Battey                

Chair of the Governing Body

Chair of the Finance Committee

Mrs A Barrow Co-opted Governor
Mr C Costin Chair of the Building and Premises Committee
Mrs L Evans Staff Governor
Mrs E Haward Co-opted Governor
Mrs V Joyce Parent Governor
Mr M Legge Headteacher/Member of Core Group
Mrs L Tregale Parent Governor
Mrs E Turner

Vice Chair of Governing Body

Chair of Teaching, Learning and Community Committee

Rev S Utley Co-opted Governor
Mrs A Brown Clerk to Governors