Skip to content ↓
Trust Logo

Lockyer's Middle School

Local Schools Committee Members

Please find below details of how our Academy Committee is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Committee member.

Mrs Sarah Lynch                                  

Academy Committee Chair                                            

To contact, please email

Mr Greg West Academy Committee Staff Member  
Mrs Caroline Laird Academy Committee Parent Member  
Miss Antonia Dufek Academy Committee Member Headteacher  
Mrs Zoe Mole Academy Committee Parent Member  
Clerk to Academy Committee: Current Vacancy - Please contact the school office.  

Please click here to visit the Governance page of Initio Learning Trust's website.